Hilton Grand Vacations Club Parc Soleil Orlando, Orlando: $118 Room Prices & Reviews (2022)

Studio, 1 King Bed, Accessible (Roll-in Shower)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

$119* Per night/room Aug 8 - Aug 9

Penthouse, 1 King Bed (Studio)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Penthouse, 1 Bedroom, Kitchen (Suite)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Suite, 2 Bedrooms, Accessible, Kitchen (Hearing)

Bed Count 2 King Beds Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Penthouse, 2 Bedrooms, Accessible, Kitchen (Suite, Bathtub)

Bed Count 2 King Beds Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Kitchen

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Studio, 1 King Bed, Accessible (Hearing)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Studio, 1 King Bed

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

(Video) Hilton Grand Vacations Parc Soleil | FULL RESORT WALKTHROUGH - Orlando Florida

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Accessible, Kitchen (Bathtub)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Penthouse, 1 King Bed, Accessible (Studio, Roll-in Shower)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Studio, 1 King Bed, Accessible (Hearing/Roll-in Shower)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Accessible, Kitchen (Roll-In Shower)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Suite, 2 Bedrooms, Kitchen

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Accessible, Kitchen (Bathtub)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Penthouse, 2 Bedrooms, Kitchen (Suite)

Bed Count 2 King Beds Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Suite, 2 Bedrooms, Kitchen

Bed Count 2 King Beds Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Accessible, Kitchen (Hearing)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

(Video) Parc Soleil TOUR 🏨 Hilton Grand Vacations Club, Orlando Florida 🌴🇺🇸

Penthouse, 3 Bedrooms, Kitchen (Suite)

Bed Count 2 King Beds Maximum Occupancy 8 Max

Suite, 2 Bedrooms, Accessible, Kitchen (Bathtub)

Bed Count 2 King Beds Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Suite, 3 Bedrooms, Kitchen

Bed Count 2 King Beds Maximum Occupancy 8 Max

See all rooms (21)

5 out of 5

The resort feel is wonderful! It's a smaller resort but the offerings are that of like a big resort. It's off the beaten path, yet close enough to everything. I love the pools and the only thing I missed from previous stays is staff coming around asking for drinks/food orders. They also took my favorite salad off the menu (agghhh) but they do have great options otherwise. Very safe location! You are subject to a resort fee so keep that in mind.

Posted by Lynn on Jun 8, 2022

Was this review helpful to you?

3 out of 5

1st of all if your paying 175-200.00 a night you would think your room would be much nicer. The bed was hard and the pillows sucked. Bring your own pillow. The last night we were there a family had checked into the room that connects to ours and we could hear EVERYTHING. Coffee maker sucked and the tap water is awful. The amount of chemicals in the pool is so strong we can smell it after a hot shower. The restaurant was not a restaurant it was a grab and go and very expensive. Staff was very friendly but if you spoke to anyone about the time share they were extremely pushy. So pushy that we were called 3 times and asked once in the elevator and again at front desk 4 days into vacation when we clearly stated we were not interested. I would not recommend this place to anyone.

Posted by Joseph on Nov 13, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?

Comment from Hotel Management

Nov 15, 2021 by Peter M. Merrill, Area Managing Senior Director

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you had issues during your stay. We want you to know this is not the type of experience we aim for our guests to have during their visit with us. We have passed your comments on to the appropriate leadership team for further follow up and correction. We hope you will give us the chance to make it up to you in the future should your travels bring you back to Orlando.

5 out of 5

Posted by a verified traveler on Jul 11, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?

5 out of 5

Check was so easy after a long day of travel we were in our room and relaxing within five minutes of being there the staff was great the pool was amazing. The kids will love the beach entry and the slide

Posted by a verified traveler on May 4, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?

(Video) Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations Room Tour

5 out of 5

This was the nicest resorts that we have stayed at, we literally felt like we were treated as royalty! The rooms are beautiful and were VERY clean. Each room is being sanitized with Lysol, every room upon entry has a seal on the door ensuring cleanliness. The grounds and pools are absolutely beautiful! We plan on returning next year around the same time. We have decided to make this our "go to" for family vacations when in the Orlando area. 15 minutes from the Disney Parks and less than 5 mins to Sea World and Universal Studies, awesome place to stay! We could not have enjoyed ourselves more!

Posted by a verified traveler on Apr 19, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?

5 out of 5

Posted by a verified traveler on Mar 25, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?

5 out of 5

Posted by a verified traveler on Mar 24, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?

5 out of 5

Posted by a verified traveler on Mar 20, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?

5 out of 5

I like parking garage in case it rained. I didn’t like that no real breakfast was served. Crab and go should not be reasonable for a Resort

Posted by Ralph, from Jessup on Jan 9, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?

Comment from Hotel Management

Jan 13, 2021 by Belinda A.

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your most recent stay at Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations.We will take the feedback that you have given us and evaluate what we have in place so that we can improve the quality of the experience for our future owners and guests. I am glad you enjoyed yourself and hope you would come back and visit us again. Have a great day!

2 out of 5

(Video) Top 5 Things to Do at Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations

The hotel is just okay as are the beds. I had to pay for a resort fee that did not include anything as I tried using the wifi and it asked me for a promo code which I did not hace and tried to call front desk to obtain it and the phone was not working. The AC sounds very loud as well.

Posted by a verified traveler on Dec 4, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?

Comment from Hotel Management

Dec 7, 2020 by Peter M. Merrill, Senior Director Area Operations

We’re sorry to hear you had issues during your stay with us and want you to know this is not the type of experience we aim for our guests to have during their stay. We have passed this feedback on to the appropriate departments for correction. We hope you’ll give us the chance to make it up to you in the future should your travels bring you back to Orlando.

{{#if ratingImage}} Hilton Grand Vacations Club Parc Soleil Orlando, Orlando: $118 Room Prices & Reviews (1) {{/if}} {{#if tripType}} {{tripType}} {{/if}} {{#if title}}

{{title}}

{{/if}} {{#if photos}}

{{#each photos}}

{{/each}}

{{/if}}

{{#if positiveRemarks}}

{{/if}} {{#if negativeRemarks}}

{{/if}} {{#if locationRemarks}}

{{/if}} {{#if reviewText}}

{{reviewText}}

{{/if}} {{#if reviewSubmissionTime}}

{{#if userNickname}} {{#if userLocation}} Posted by {{userNickname}}, from {{userLocation}} on {{reviewSubmissionTime}} {{else}} Posted by {{userNickname}} on {{reviewSubmissionTime}} {{/if}} {{else}} Posted by a verified traveler on {{reviewSubmissionTime}} {{/if}}

{{/if}}

Was this review helpful to you?

{{#if managementResponses}} {{#each managementResponses}}

{{#if department}} {{else}} {{/if}}

Comment from Hotel Management

{{#if date}} {{date}} {{/if}} {{#if person}} {{person}} {{/if}}

{{#if response}}

{{response}}

(Video) Hilton Parc Soleil in Orlando Includes Room Tour

{{/if}}

{{/each}} {{/if}}

FAQs

Does Hilton Grand Vacations have free breakfast? ›

Gold and Diamond members will get a "gift bag" (snacks, water etc.) and free wifi, but because its a Grand Vacation property there is no breakfast.

How far is Parc Soleil from universal studios? ›

It is 5 miles from Universal Studios Florida to Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations, Orlando. It is approximately 7.2 miles to drive.

Does Hilton Grand Vacations have a shuttle? ›

Shuttle Transportation for Hilton Grand Vacations by Platinum Transportation (407) 492-8888. Reservations and vouchers are required for shuttles. Scheduled times are departure times. Shuttle times are subject to capacity, traffic and weather conditions and may occasionally run late.

How many floors does Hilton Grand Vacations have? ›

Hilton Grand Vacations Club
Floor count28 (first tower) 38 (second tower)
Design and construction
Architecture firmMBH Architects
DeveloperHilton Grand Vacations Company
17 more rows

Does Hilton Orlando have free breakfast? ›

No it does not. You can buy coffee, rolls, bread items at the shop on first floor, but fairly expensive.

Do Hilton Honors Gold members get free breakfast? ›

Hilton advertises that Gold and Diamond members receive free breakfast at all Hilton hotels, but it's not quite that simple. Depending on your level of status and at certain brands, you may be given the option to choose between breakfast and another amenity, like bonus points.

Can you see Disney fireworks from Parc Soleil? ›

Overview. At Parc Soleil, families can watch the Disney fireworks from their balcony.

Does Parc Soleil have shuttle to Disney? ›

Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations, Orlando to Walt Disney World bus services, operated by Lynx Central Florida Transport, depart from Palm Parkway And Maharaj Avenue station.

How far is Parc Soleil from Universal Orlando? ›

Hilton Grand Vacations Club Parc Soleil Orlando

Universal Orlando is seven miles away. Our resort features two outdoor pools, a water slide, a kids' activity center, tennis, basketball, and more. We have a parking garage, a grab-and-go market, and balconies with Disney firework views.

Does Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld have a shuttle? ›

Hilton Grand Vacations Club SeaWorld® Orlando

As a SeaWorld hotel, we offer free shuttle service, dining and merchandise discounts, complimentary rescue tour, and priority entry.

Is there a shuttle from Tuscany village to Disney World? ›

Having a rental car is a good idea when staying at Tuscany Village. The resort does offer shuttle transportation* to the Walt Disney World Transportation Center for $10 roundtrip per person. From the transportation center you can get a Disney monorail or bus to the other Walt Disney World parks and resorts.

Does the elara hotel have a shuttle? ›

12 answers. We do not have an airport shuttle. There is a transportation center located just outside of the baggage claim area at the airport where you can hire a taxi or shuttle. over a year ago.

How far is the Hilton Resort from the strip? ›

What is the distance between Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa and Las Vegas Strip? The distance between Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa and Las Vegas Strip is 13 miles.

When was Hilton Grand Vacations on Paradise built? ›

The Hilton Grand Vacations on Paradise was built in 1999 next to the Las Vegas Hilton and has 419 total rooms split between studio, 1 bedroom and 2 bedroom units.

How many rooms are in the Hilton Grand Vacations? ›

As of December 31, 2019, it has 55 properties with 8,916 rooms in 5 countries and territories, all franchised. Hilton Grand Vacations Inc.

How far is Hilton Orlando from SeaWorld? ›

Discover Hilton Orlando, a vibrant resort with an exciting personality and exceptional location. Only 15 minutes from Orlando International Airport and one mile from SeaWorld, this resort sits on 26 acres of lush landscaping and tropical inspirations.

Does Doubletree Orlando have free breakfast? ›

Breakfast Included Package

Daily Breakfast is for two guests. Kids 5 and under eat for free with this package.

Do Magic bands work at Hilton Bonnet Creek? ›

Extra Magic Hours

If you want a Magic Band you can buy one online or at the parks, but it won't work at the hotel.

How do you get free night with Hilton Honors? ›

Earn a free night reward after you spend $15,000 on eligible purchases on your card in a calendar year. Earn a second night reward after you spend an additional $45,000 on eligible purchases on your card in the same calendar year.

Do Hilton Diamond members get free upgrades? ›

Hilton Honors Diamond members are entitled to room upgrades, though individual hotels have a lot of discretion. As the terms explain, Hilton Honors Diamond members may receive upgrades to preferred rooms, and that may include upgrades to junior, standard, or one-bedroom suites.

How can I get Hilton Gold status for free? ›

You can get Hilton Gold status for free if you have one of the American Express cards that give complementary Hilton Gold status to card members. Such cards are: The Platinum Card from American Express (enrollment required) Hilton Honors American Express Surpass Card.

When did Hilton Grand Vacations build Parc Soleil? ›

Opened in 2009, this family-friendly Orlando resort and Hilton Grand Vacations mainstay just got a facelift.

Does Parc Soleil have shuttle service? ›

We do not have an airport shuttle, but we do have a theme park shuttle that is $9 per person round-trip. over a year ago.

Can you take an Uber to SeaWorld Orlando? ›

Hi, No with Uber they drop you off outside the main entrance drop off point, and when you leave the park if you arrange for Uber to pick you up they collect you from the area pick up point. No parking fees apply. Enjoy your holiday.

How far is Hilton SeaWorld from Disney? ›

Yes, the driving distance between Hilton Grand Vacations Club SeaWorld Orlando to Walt Disney World is 11 miles. It takes approximately 16 min to drive from Hilton Grand Vacations Club SeaWorld Orlando to Walt Disney World.

How far is SeaWorld from Disney World? ›

Yes, the driving distance between Walt Disney World to Seaworld Orlando is 14 miles. It takes approximately 21 min to drive from Walt Disney World to Seaworld Orlando.

How far is Tuscany village from Disney World? ›

How far is it from Hilton Grand Vacations Club Tuscany Village Orlando to Walt Disney World? The distance between Hilton Grand Vacations Club Tuscany Village Orlando and Walt Disney World is 6 miles. The road distance is 10.6 miles.

Do you have to pay to park at Hollywood studios? ›

No, they do not. Even though you have to pay to park at your resort, onsite Walt Disney World guests do not have to pay to park at any of the theme parks (Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Disney's Hollywood Studios, Disney's Animal Kingdom) or at the 2 water parks (Blizzard Beach and Typhoon Lagoon).

When was Tuscany village built? ›

Construction of homes was underway in 2005, and the community opened that year. There were 168 homes built by 2006. The community's architecture is based on the Italian region of Tuscany.

Is the pool at Elara heated? ›

Elara, a Hilton Grand Vacations hotel in Las Vegas has a heated pool open year round.

Does elara have indoor pool? ›

No, only our guests have access to our pool. Elara has an outdoor pool, too.

Does the elara have a Jacuzzi? ›

We do not have a spa on-site, but our sister resort, Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard has a spa.

Who owns Hilton Grand Vacations? ›

Hilton Grand Vacations

Can you swim in lake Vegas? ›

Enjoy Boundless Activity at Lake Mead Recreation Area

A popular year-round destination for outdoor enthusiasts, visitors can enjoy some of the country's best sports fishing, along with boating, water skiing and hiking. You can also paddle boat, swim and camp by the shore at Lake Mead's Boulder Beach.

Where does the Las Vegas Wash go? ›

Lake Mead

How far is Hilton Grand Vacations on Paradise from strip? ›

This Hilton Grand Vacations Club Paradise Las Vegas hotel, 5 minutes' drive from the Las Vegas Strip and the Las Vegas Convention Center, offers spacious accommodations with a DVD player.

What was the elara before? ›

Elara (formerly PH Towers) is a 52-story timeshare building at 80 East Harmon Avenue in Paradise, Nevada, located behind the Planet Hollywood resort that operates on the Las Vegas Strip.

When was the elara hotel built? ›

What does Hgvc stand for? ›

HGVC
AcronymDefinition
HGVCHilton Grand Vacations Club
HGVCHilton Grand Vacations Company, LLC (Orlando, FL)
HGVCHeritage Grand Vacation Club (timeshare in Ipoh, Kuala Lumpur, Johore Bharu of Malaysia)

Can you use Hilton points for Hilton Grand Vacations? ›

Our points-based reservation system allows you to purchase and use your ClubPoints to go on amazing trips, once-in-a-lifetime vacations, weekend getaways — and everything in between.

Is Hgvc being sold? ›

It's officially official: Hilton Grand Vacations' $1.4 billion acquisition of Diamond Resorts has closed. As we previously reported in March, when the merger was first announced, the deal caused shockwaves through the timeshare industry.

What is Hilton Honors breakfast Inc? ›

The Hilton Honors program has always offered one of the most generous complimentary breakfast benefits, even extending it to mid-tier Gold members who get their status by way of a co-branded credit card. A complimentary breakfast has been a consistent benefit that Hilton elites have found valuable over the years.

Does elara serve breakfast? ›

This is a great little spot to grab breakfast early in the morning inside the miracle mall shops on the Strip. We stayed at the Elara Hilton and wanted to find someplace other than Starbucks to get breakfast. They had a great variety of choices and the service was prompt. The coffee was decent.

Do you get free breakfast with Hilton Honors UK? ›

Business travellers can typically get the cost of breakfast reimbursed. This is a bit of a surprise move from Hilton – one of the big benefits of Hilton Honors Gold is the consistency of knowing you can have a free breakfast whenever you stay.

Do Hilton Honors members get free water? ›

For stays at Conrad Hotels & Resorts, Curio Collection by Hilton, DoubleTree by Hilton, Embassy Suites by Hilton, Hilton Hotels & Resorts, Hilton Garden Inn, Hilton Grand Vacations, LXR Hotels & Resorts, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, and Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts, members receive 2 complimentary bottles of ...

Do Hilton Diamond members get free parking? ›

Parking is not free to Hilton Diamond members.

How can I get Hilton Gold status for free? ›

You can get Hilton Gold status for free if you have one of the American Express cards that give complementary Hilton Gold status to card members. Such cards are: The Platinum Card from American Express (enrollment required) Hilton Honors American Express Surpass Card.

Does elara have an indoor pool? ›

No, only our guests have access to our pool. Elara has an outdoor pool, too.

Is elara connected to Planet Hollywood? ›

The Elara is located across the street from the Cosmopolitan and City Centre. Though technically, the address is located on East Harman Avenue, it's still considered “on the strip” because it's connected to the Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino via the Miracle Mile Shops.

Does Hilton Gold get you lounge access? ›

If you are an Hilton Honors guest with Gold status, you and up to one additional registered guest in the same room will be granted complimentary access to the Executive Floor Lounge if you receive a room upgrade to the Executive Floor or an upgrade to a room type that confers Executive Floor Lounge access benefits.

Do Hilton Gold members get free parking? ›

Parking is complimentary for Gold or Diamond status Hilton Honors members. We also offer packages which include parking as well. over a year ago.

Does Hilton Friends and Family rate include breakfast? ›

BAR /Flexible Rate is the lowest advertised rate that is subject to the hotel's standard cancellation policy. Please note: 1) The Family & Friends rate does not include breakfast; 2) The Family & Friends rate might be higher than 50% off BAR in certain locations based on local tax regulations.

Videos

1. Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations/Orlando Florida Hotel
(Clay Fam)
2. PARC SOLEIL BY HILTON GRAND VACATIONS CLUB | ORLANDO, FLORIDA | 2 BEDROOM PENTHOUSE SUITE
(Leo Bookman)
3. Hilton Grand Vacations Parc Soleil Dedicated 2 Bedroom with 3rd Bedroom Option
(Timeshare Explorers)
4. Hilton Grand Vacations Club Tuscany Village - See It Before You Go!
(Destination Timeshare)
5. Hilton Grand Vacation at SeaWorld Resort Review
(Jay Walking the Planet)
6. Traveling to Disney and Hilton Grand Vacations Parc Soleil Tour
(Alexandra Lynne)

Top Articles

Latest Posts

Article information

Author: Carmelo Roob

Last Updated: 10/20/2022

Views: 6032

Rating: 4.4 / 5 (65 voted)

Reviews: 88% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Carmelo Roob

Birthday: 1995-01-09

Address: Apt. 915 481 Sipes Cliff, New Gonzalobury, CO 80176

Phone: +6773780339780

Job: Sales Executive

Hobby: Gaming, Jogging, Rugby, Video gaming, Handball, Ice skating, Web surfing

Introduction: My name is Carmelo Roob, I am a modern, handsome, delightful, comfortable, attractive, vast, good person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.